PSA K9

Contact Us

Jerry Bradshaw, Executive Director, West Coast Director (interim) –malinois_jb@mindspring.com 

Janet Dooley, East Coast Directorjanet@statelinecanine.com

Greg Williams, Assistant East Coast Directorgregmk9@gmail.com

Mike Wandell, Assistant East Coast Directormwandell@verizon.net

Joe Parks, Midwest Director –  jrcsparks@att.net

Scott Nordgren, Midwest Assistant DirectorK9Scott@yahoo.com

Jonathan Katz, Midwest Assistant Directorchicagocaninecompany@gmail.com

Kevin Goede, Midwest Assistant Director – Goede0413@gmail.com

Darryl Richey, West Coast Director – Darryl@tricountryk9.com

Darrick Rose, West Coast Assistant Director – drose@dallask9.com

Joe Samson, West Coast Assistant Directorliljoesamson@gmail.com

Jake Kemp, West Coast Assistant Directorjjkemp98@yahoo.com

Khoi Pham, West Coast Assistant Director – khoi@proeditproductions.com

Ashley Chmara, Canada Director – chmara@hotmail.com

Sean Siggins,  Director of DecoysSean_Siggins@yahoo.com

Jeff Riccio, Assistant Director of Decoys – jeff@riptidek9.com

Katrina Williams, Secretary – secretary@psak9.org or 240-475-3637

Rola Tseng-Pappalardo, Assistant Secretarysecretary2@psak9.org

Cindy McKinneyAssistant Secretary – cmckinney36@gmail.com

All other general information questions can be directed to:

info@psak9.org